Mac DeMarco shares cozy new jam “I’ve Been Waiting For Her” — listen

Taken from the jizz jazzer's upcoming "mini" album, Another One

Mac DeMarco // Photo by Ellie Pritts

    Photo by Ellie Pritts

    Last week, Mac DeMarco cooked up an entire BBQ soundtrack of instrumental tunes for his fans. Just days later, the jizz jazzer’s returned with another tasty treat in new song “I’ve Been Waiting For Her”.

    Taken from his forthcoming mini album, Another One, it’s a jangle pop jam laced with bent guitars and DeMarco’s cozy, lax croon. Listen in below.


    Another One, which follows last year’s Salad Days, hits shelves on August 7th through Captured Tracks. For more, check out “The Way You’d Love Her” and the title track.

    Another One Tracklist:
    01. The Way You’d Love Her
    02. Another One
    03. No Other Heart
    04. Just To Put Me Down
    05. A Heart Like Hers
    06. I’ve Been Waiting For Her
    07. Without Me
    08. My House by the Water


Personalized Stories

Around The Web