The Dead Weather premiere electrifying new single “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)” — listen

The latest preview of the band's new album, Dodge and Burn

The Dead Weather

    The Dead Weather will return next month with their first new album in five years. Ahead of its September 25th release, Jack White, Alison Mosshart, Dean Fertita, and L’il Jack Lawrence have previewed Dodge and Burn through a series of 7-inch singles: “Open Up (That’s Enough)”“Rough Detective”“Buzzkill(er)”, and “It’s Just Too Bad”, which were all released exclusively to members of Third Man Records’ Vault subscription program.

    Now, they’ve unleashed a new single called “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)”. Once again, however, membership has its benefit, as the track and its accompanying music video are streaming exclusively via TIDAL. (White is an equity stakeholder of the streaming platform.) Check out the Ian and Cooper-directed video here.

    Update – Friday, August 21st: The video is now available on YouTube. Watch below.

    “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)” will be available worldwide beginning Friday, August 21st. Those who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of the song. Check out the album’s tracklist below.


    Dodge and Burn Tracklist:
    01. I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)
    02. Buzzkill(er)
    03. Let Me Through
    04. Three Dollar Hat
    05. Lose The Right
    06. Rough Detective
    07. Open Up
    08. Be Still
    09. Mile Markers
    10. Cop and Go
    11. Too Bad
    12. Impossible Winner