The Sopranos soundtrack to be released on vinyl for first time

Featuring songs by Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Elvis Costello, Cream, and Eurythmics


    It’s been nearly a decade since HBO aired The Sopranos’ final episode, but only now is the series’ soundtrack being released on vinyl.

    The double LP has been mastered specifically for vinyl with lacquers created by Kevin Gray and pressed on 180 gram limited edition red and black vinyl. It will be released on October 20th through SRCVinyl.

    Spanning 14 tracks, the soundtrack includes songs by Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Elvis Costello, Cream, and Eurythmics, among others.


    Check out the tracklist below and revisit the show’s opening sequence soundtracked by Alabama 3.

    The Sopranos Soundtrack Tracklist:

    Side A

    01. Alabama 3 – Woke Up This Morning
    02. R.L. Burnside – It’s Bad You Know
    03. Frank Sinatra – It Was A Very Good Year

    Side B

    04. Bob Dylan – Gotta Serve Somebody
    05. Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul – Inside Of Me
    06. Cream – I Feel Free
    07. Them Featuring Van Morrison – Mystic Eyes


    Side C

    08. Bruce Springsteen – State Trooper
    09. Bo Diddley – I’m A Man
    10. Elvis Costello & The Attractions – Complicated Shadows
    11. Nick Lowe – The Beast In Me

    Side D

    12. Los Lobos – Viking
    13. Wyclef Jean – Blood Is Thicker Than Water
    14. Eurythmics – I’ve Tried Everything