The Dead Weather premiere bad ass new rocker “Cop and Go” — listen

A scorching new preview of Dodge and Burn

The Dead Weather

“Cop and Go” is the latest scorcher to be released from The Dead Weather’s new album Dodge and Burn in advance of its September 25th release date. The single was previously available exclusively on TIDAL, but now everyone else can enjoy via the SoundCloud widget below.

The band previously previewed Dodge and Burn with “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)”.

Dodge and Burn Tracklist:
01. I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)
02. Buzzkill(er)
03. Let Me Through
04. Three Dollar Hat
05. Lose The Right
06. Rough Detective
07. Open Up
08. Be Still
09. Mile Markers
10. Cop and Go
11. Too Bad
12. Impossible Winner