Adele confirms release date, tracklist for new album 25

First single, "Hello", arrives tomorrow

Adele 2015

    Yesterday, Adele announced her third studio album via a heartfelt letter to fans posted to Instagram. Now, she’s confirmed a release date for 25, and it’s set for November 20th through XL Recordings.

    The first single is titled “Hello” and will be available to purchase beginning tomorrow, October 23rd. A music video will also premiere then.

    25 reportedly features contributions from super producers Danger Mouse and Max Martin, as well as Tobias Jesso Jr. and Damon AlbarnBut not Phil Collins.


    Check out the full tracklist below.

    25 Tracklist:
    01. Hello
    02. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
    03. I Miss You
    04. When We Were Young
    05. Remedy
    06. Water Under The Bridge
    07. River Lea
    08. Love In The Dark
    09. Million Years Ago
    10. All I Ask
    11. Sweetest Devotion


Personalized Stories

Around The Web