Roger Waters to release live album of The Wall

A companion soundtrack to new documentary about the record-breaking tour

Roger Waters

    Photo by Renaud Philippe

    Roger Waters’ four-year live revival of Pink Floyd’s The Wall is the subject of a new documentary from director Sean Evans, in theaters worldwide on September 29th. As a companion to the film, Waters has now announced a two-disc, three-LP live album consisting of recordings from the record-breaking tour.

    Spanning 29 tracks, the album was produced by Radiohead’s Nigel Godrich. It’ll be available on CD, vinyl, and digitally beginning November 20th via Legacy Records. Check out the album artwork and tracklist below.

    In related news, Waters plans to release a new studio album in the near future, which he plans to support with a world tour.


    Roger Waters: The Wall Artwork:


    Roger Waters: The Wall Tracklist:

    Disc One

    01. In the Flesh?
    02. The Thin Ice
    03. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
    04. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
    05. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
    06. The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes
    07. Mother
    08. Goodbye Blue Sky
    09. Empty Spaces
    10. What Shall We Do Now?
    11. Young Lust
    12. One of My Turns
    13. Don’t Leave Me Now
    14. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
    15. Last Few Bricks
    16. Goodbye Cruel World

    Disc Two

    01. Hey You
    02. Is There Anybody Out There?
    03. Nobody Home
    04. Vera
    05. Bring the Boys Back Home
    06. Comfortably Numb
    07. The Show Must Go On
    08. In The Flesh
    09. Run Like Hell
    10. Waiting for the Worms
    11. Stop
    12. The Trial
    13. Outside the Wall