Stream: Alessia Cara’s debut album Know It All

Promising 19-year-old songwriter first made waves with her hit single "Here"


    Alessia Cara will release her major label debut, Know It All, on November 13th through Def Jam. In anticipation, the LP is streaming in full below courtesy of

    Know It All spans 10 tracks, including hit “Here” and four others that first surfaced on her Four Pink Walls EP this past summer. Cara — who got her start as a YouTube sensation covering the likes of Amy Winehouse and Justin Timberlake, and counts Drake and Taylor Swift as fans — previously previewed the full-length with the bold single “Wild Things”.

    In a recent interview, Cara explained why she chose to name the album after a line from her song “Seventeen”:

    “The phrase is: “I’m a know-it-all; I don’t know enough.” That whole phrase summed up the entire album – the concept of each song. Because I think each song, it has a set opinion and a set mood of what I’m trying to say, and there’s just a conclusion. And coming from a teen girl’s brain, I think a lot of the time, I think I have this set conclusion or this strong feeling, and I’m trying to figure things out, but at the end of the day I don’t really know anything at all. Even though we act like know-it-alls sometimes in life, that does’t mean that it’s true at all. It’s very sarcastic.”

    Pre-order the album here.

    Know It All Tracklist:
    01. 17
    02. Here
    03. Outlaws
    04. I’m Yours
    05. Four Pink Walls
    06. Wild Things
    07. Stone [ft. Sebastian Kole]
    08. Overdose
    09. Stars
    10. Scars
    11. Here (2 AM Version) *
    12. River of Tears *
    13. My Song *

    * = deluxe edition bonus track