Mike Patton, Tunde Adebimpe, and Doseone share new Nevermen song “Mister Mistake” — listen

A lush offering from the supergroup's forthcoming debut LP


    Nevermen is the supergroup composed of Faith No More’s Mike Patton, Tunde Adebimpe of TV on the Radio, and rapper Doseone. After recording together for the last five years, the band is finally gearing up to release its self-titled debut album on January 29th via Patton’s own Ipecac Recordings imprint.

    Previously, Nevermen previewed the 10-track effort with November’s “Tough Towns”. Now, the three-piece has returned bearing a new treat in the quirky, multi-layered “Mister Mistake”. Listen in below.

    Nevermen Tracklist:
    01. Dark Ear
    02. Treat Em Right
    03. Wrong Animal Right Trap
    04. Tough Towns
    05. Hate On
    06. Mister Mistake
    07. Shellshot
    08. At Your Service
    09. Non Babylon
    10. Fame II: The Wreckoning