Stream: Ariana Grande’s surprise holiday EP Christmas & Chill

Festive collection features six original songs


    Ariana Grande is taking the season of giving quite literally. Today, the pop star dropped a surprise Christmas EP awesomely dubbed Christmas & Chill. (Sorry, Netflix, holidays take priority here.) Spotify users can stream it in full below.

    The release spans six original tracks with titles such as “Wit It This Christmas”, “Not Just on Christmas”, and “Winter Things”. Grande, who premiered her new single “Focus” just a few weeks ago, had been teasing the EP over on Twitter the last couple days. According to a recent tweet, the EP was put together in just one week’s time.

    Christmas & Chill is the “Problems” singer’s second holiday EP following 2013’s Christmas Kisses, which featured seasonal standards like “Santa Baby” and “Last Christmas”. Grande’s last full-length was 2014’s My Everything, but she’s expected to release the follow-up, reportedly titled Moonlight, next year.


    Christmas & Chill Artwork:

    ariana grande christmas chill ep Stream: Ariana Grandes surprise holiday EP Christmas & Chill

    Christmas & Chill Tracklist: 
    01. Intro
    02. Wit It This Christmas
    03. December
    04. Not Just On Christmas
    05. True Love
    06. Winter Things

Personalized Stories

Around The Web