Rihanna releases new album Anti for free download

The 13-track LP is also streaming in full


    Following this afternoon’s leak, Rihanna has formally released her new album Anti. Not only that, but she’s offering the album for free download. Fans can score a free copy of Rhi Rhi’s eighth studio album by using the code “ANTI” at TIDAL’s website. Subscribers of TIDAL can also stream the album in full here.

    Anti spans 13 tracks, including collaborations with Drake (“Work”) and SZA (“Consideration”), and also features a cover of Tame Impala’s “New Person, Same Old Mistakes”. The tracklist does not include previously revealed singles “Bitch Better Have My Money”,“American Oxygen”, and “FourFiveSeconds”, which were released in the lead up to Anti.

    According to Entertainment Weekly, Anti will be available exclusively on TIDAL for one week. A deluxe edition, containing three additional tracks, will be out on Friday.


    Anti Tracklist:
    01. Consideration (feat. SZA)
    02. James Joint
    03. Kiss It Better
    04. Work (feat. Drake)
    05. Desperado
    06. Woo
    07. Needed Me
    08. Yeah, I Said It
    09. Same Ol’ Mistakes
    10. Never Ending
    11. Love On The Brain
    12. Higher
    13. Close to You

Around The Web