White Denim announce new album, Stiff, share “Holda You (I’m Psycho)” — listen

Austin outfit's seventh studio LP drops in March


On 2013’s Corsicana Lemonade, garage rockers White Denim made listeners “believe in guitar music again,” wrote our own former staff writer Josh Terry. The Austin natives hope to inspire that same feeling on their follow-up, Stiff, due out on March 25th through Downtown Records.

The album’s lead single, an intricate jam titled “Holda You (I’m Psycho)”, proves that White Denim still wield their guitars rather mightily, kicking up dust with crunchy riffs and winding solos galore. Stream it below.

Stiff Artwork:

white denim stiff new album White Denim announce new album, Stiff, share Holda You (Im Psycho)    listen

Stiff Tracklist:
01. Had 2 Know
02. Ha Ha Ha Ha (Yeah)
03. Holda You (I’m Psycho)
04. There’s A Brain In My Head
05. Take It Easy (Ever After Lasting Love)
06. (I’m The One) Big Big Fun
07. Real Deal Mama
08. Mirrored In Reverse
09. Thank You

Latest Stories