Cat’s Eyes announce new album, share “Chameleon Queen” — listen

Treasure House arrives in June


    Cat’s Eyes, the alt-pop duo comprising The Horrors’ Faris Badwan and singer/multi-instrumentalist Rachel Zeffira, are gearing up to release their sophomore album, Treasure House, on June 3rd through RAF/Kobalt Label Services. The 11-track effort follows their 2011 self-titled LP.

    As a first listen, Cat’s Eyes have revealed the smoky single “Chameleon Queen”. Check it out below via its corresponding lyric video.

    Treasure House Artwork:


    Treasure House Tracklist:
    01. Treasure House
    02. Drag
    03. Chameleon Queen
    04. Be Careful Where You Park Your Car
    05. Standoff
    06. Everything Moves Towards the Sun
    07. The Missing Hour
    08. Girl in the Room
    09. We’ll Be Waiting
    10. Names on the Mountains
    11. Teardrops