Stream: Future’s new album EVOL

Prolific Atlanta MC drops the follow-up to last year's excellent Dirty Sprite 2


    Today, Future releases his new album, EVOL, via Epic Records. It’s available to stream on Apple Music and purchase digitally through iTunes.

    The 11-track effort serves as the Atlanta rapper’s fourth full-length overall following one of 2015’s best, Dirty Sprite 2. It’s also the latest in a string of projects from the ever-prolific MC, coming just months after his Purple Reign mixtape and What A Time To Be Alive, his joint tape with Drake.

    EVOL debuted in full earlier tonight during DJ Khaled’s new Beats 1 show, We the Best Radio, before hitting streaming platforms.


    The album is preceded by The Weeknd-aided “Low Life” and “Fly Shit Only”. Revisit “Low Life” below.

    EVOL Tracklist:
    01. Ain’t No Time
    02. In Her Mouth
    03. Maybach
    04. Xanny Family
    05. Lil Haiti Baby
    06. Photo Copied
    07. Seven Rings
    08. Lie to Me
    09. Program
    10. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
    11. Fly Shit Only