Bob Dylan covers Frank Sinatra’s “All the Way” — listen

Legendary songwriter's upcoming album, Fallen Angels, arrives next month


    On May 20th, Bob Dylan will return with a new album of Frank Sinatra covers titled Fallen Angels. The 12-track effort, due out via Columbia, follows Shadows in the Night, the 2015 record in which he also revisited classics made famous by the legendary singer.

    Earlier this month, Dylan shared his take on “Melancholy Mood”. Now, he’s broken off “All the Way”, a gently rolling number originally released by Ol’ Blue Eyes in 1957.

    Here’s the original for comparison:


    In addition to a new album, Dylan is rumored to be one of the headliners of Coachella organizer’s newest festival, alongside the likes of Paul McCartney, The Rolling Stones, and The Who.

    Fallen Angels Tracklist:
    01. Young at Heart
    02. Maybe You’ll Be There
    03. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
    04. All the Way
    05. Skylark
    06. Nevertheless
    07. All or Nothing at All
    08. On a Little Street In Singapore
    09. It Had to Be You
    10. Melancholy Mood
    11. That Old Black Magic
    12. Come Rain or Come Shine

Personalized Stories