Stream: Death Grips’ new album Bottomless Pit

The group's Jenny Death follow-up is finally here


    Today, Death Grips release their new album, Bottomless Pit, via Third Worlds/Harvest Records. It’s streaming in full via YouTube (above) and also available on Spotify and Apple Music.

    The experimental hip-hop outfit’s fifth studio effort serves as the follow-up to last year’s Jenny Death. The collection spans 13 tracks, including early single “Hot Head”. It also features “Trash”, a cut that could only be accessed by fans via special hotline set up by the group, and “Eh”, which was debuted on Beats 1 this week.

    Prior to putting out the album, Death Grips teased with a bizarre “Interview 2016” video and a 14-minute clip featuring footage of the late actress Karen Black reading dialogue written by the band’s Zach Hill.


    You can purchase the album digitally here. Physical copies of the album are available for pre-order starting today.

    Bottomless Pit Tracklist:
    01. Giving Bad People Good ideas
    02. Hot Head
    03. Spikes
    04. Warping
    05. Eh
    06. Bubbles Buried in the Jungle
    07. Trash
    08. Houdini
    09. BB Poison
    10. Three Bedrooms in a Good Neighborhood
    11. Ring a Bell
    12. 8080808
    13. Bottomless Pit

Personalized Stories

Around The Web