Bon Iver premieres new song “33 “GOD”” — listen

The latest preview of 22, A Million, the band's first album in five years

Bon Iver, photo by Nina Corcoran

Feature photo by Nina Cocoran

A month from tomorrow, Justin Vernon will return with 22, A Million, the first album from Bon Iver in five years. Though Vernon debuted the album in full at his Eaux Claires Music Festival earlier this month, thus far we’ve only heard two tracks from inside the studio: “22 (OVER S∞∞N) [Bob Moose Extended Cab Version] and “10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⚄ ⚄” (Extended Version). Now, he’s shared the lyric video for “33 “GOD””. Watch above.

22, A Million Tracklist:
01. 22(OVER S∞∞N)
02. 10 d E A T h b R E a s T ⊠ ⊠
03. 715 – CRΣΣKS
04. 33 “GOD”
05. 29 #Strafford APTS
06. 666 ʇ
07. 21 M♢♢N WATER
08. 8(circle)
09. ____45____
10. 00000 Million