Stream: Thee Oh Sees’ new album A Weird Exits

The follow-up to 2015's Mutilator Defeated at Last features double-drumming intensity

Thee Oh Sees // Photo by David Brendan Hall

    Photo by David Brendan Hall

    This Friday, August 12th, Thee Oh Sees will release their new album, A Weird Exits, via Castle Face. In anticipation, it’s streaming in full below courtesy of SPIN.

    The eight-track effort marks the 17th full-length overall for the prolific garage rock outfit and the follow-up to last year’s Mutilator Defeated at Last. Though still led by frontman John Dwyer, A Weird Exits is the first record capturing the work of double drummers Ryan Moutinho and Dan Rincon and bassist Tim Hellman.

    The new album was preceded by early cuts “Plastic Plants” and “The Axis”.


    Pre-orders for the album are ongoing.

    A Weird Exits Artwork:

    thee oh sees a weird exits new album Stream: Thee Oh Sees new album A Weird Exits

    A Weird Exits Tracklist:
    01. Dead Man’s Gun
    02. Ticklish Warrior
    03. Jammed Entrance
    04. Plastic Plant
    05. Gelatinous Cube
    06. Unwrap the Fiend Pt. 2
    07. Crawl Out From the Fall Out
    08. The Axis

Personalized Stories

Around The Web