Usher joins De La Soul on suave new song “Greyhounds” — listen

Yet another big collaboration off the hip-hop crew's upcoming album


    On August 26th, De La Soul return with and the Anonymous Nobody…, their first album since 2004. The Grind Date follow-up sees the seminal hip-hop group hitting the studio with a handful of big names, including Damon Albarn, David Byrne, Usher, Pete Rock, Snoop Dogg, and Little Dragon.

    Previously, De La Soul gifted fans with their Little Dragon (“Drawn”) and Snoop (“Pain”) collaborations. With just a week to go before the album’s release, they’ve now unveiled “Greyhounds”, a silky cut featuring the ageless man with the smooth moves, Usher.

    Check it out above.

    and the Anonymous Nobody… Tracklist:
    01. Genesis (Intro) (feat. Jill Scott)
    02. Royalty Capes
    03. Pain (feat. Snoop Dogg)
    04. Property of (feat. Roc Marciano)
    05. memory Of… (US) (feat. Estelle & Pete Rock)
    06. Cbgbs
    07. Lord Intended (feat. Justin Hawkins)
    08. Snoopies (feat. David Byrne)
    09. Greyhounds (feat. Usher)
    10. Sexy Bitch
    11. Trainwreck
    12. Drawn (feat. Little Dragon)
    13. Whoodeeni (feat. 2 Chainz)
    14. Nosed Up
    15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation)
    16. Here In After (feat. Damon Albarn)
    17. Exodus (Outro)


Personalized Stories

Around The Web