The Rolling Stones announce Havana Moon live album and concert film

Chronicling the band's first-ever performance in Havana, Cuba

The Rolling Stones Havana Moon

    Earlier this year, The Rolling Stones embarked on a 10-city Latin American tour. The tour culminated with a March 25th concert in Havana, Cuba, marking the first time a major international rock band performed in the country since the United States lifted embargo sanctions. Already, the band has announced a full-length documentary chronicling that historic outing: Olé Olé Olé!: A Trip Across Latin America premiered at the Toronto International Film Festival earlier this month. Now, they’ve announced the release of a live album and concert film centered around the Cuba performance in particular.

    Havana Moon will be available in DVD + 2CD, Blu-ray + 2CD, DVD + 3LP, and as a special deluxe edition beginning November 11th through Eagle Rock Entertainment. Director Paul Dugdale was charged with capturing the 13-song performance.

    Watch a teaser trailer below.

    Havana Moon Tracklist:
    01. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
    02. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
    03. Out of Control
    04. Angie
    05. Paint It Black
    06. Honky Tonk Women
    07. You Got the Silver
    08. Midnight Rambler
    09. Gimme Shelter
    10. Sympathy for the Devil
    11. Brown Sugar
    12. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
    13. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction