Justice reveal hypnotic new song “Alakazam!” — listen

Our third preview of the band's first LP in five years, Woman


    Woman is the upcoming album from Justice, due in stores on November 18th via Ed Banger/Because Music. The follow-up to 2011’s Audio, Video, Disco spans 10 new tracks, including the album’s latest reveal, “Alakazam!”

    Though a driving number much like predecessors “Randy” and “Safe and Sound”, “Alakazam!” seems especially hypnotic in quality, aka prepare to lose yourself if you ever hear this on the dance floor. Check it out up above via a visual comprised of live Justice footage.

    Woman Tracklist:
    01. Safe and Sound
    02. Pleasure
    03. Alakazam!
    04. Fire
    05. Stop
    06. Chorus
    07. Randy
    08. Heavy Metal
    09. Love S.O.S.
    10. Close Call


Around The Web