Stream: Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge’s debut album as NxWorries

Breakthrough R&B artist and hip-hop producer join forces on Yes Lawd!


    Next Friday, October 21st, Anderson .Paak and Kendrick Lamar producer Knxwledge will drop Yes Lawd!, their full-length debut as NxWorries. In anticipation, the LP is streaming below via Apple Music.

    The Stone Throw Records release follows their 2015 EP, Link Up & Suede, and, according to Paak, is “his best work yet” (no easy feat considering his breakthrough solo album Malibu). It features a hefty 19 tracks, including early offerings “Lyk Dis” and “Get Bigger/Do U Luv” and two standouts from their EP, “Link Up” and “Suede; the latter helped Paak land a spot on Dr. Dre’s Compton album.


    Yes Lawd Artwork:

    anderson paak nxworries album Stream: Anderson .Paak and Knxwledges debut album as NxWorries

    Yes Lawd Tracklist:
    01. Intro
    02. Livvin
    03. Wngs
    04. Best One
    05. What More Can I Say
    06. Kutless
    07. Lyk Dis
    08. Can’t Stop
    09. Get Bigger / Do U Luv
    10. Khadija
    11. H.A.N.
    12. Scared Money
    13. Suede
    14. Starlite
    15. Sidepiece
    16. Jodi
    17. Link Up
    18. Another Time
    19. Fkku

Around The Web