Stream: Alicia Keys’ new album HERE

Featuring contributions from ASAP Rocky, Pharrell, and more


    Alicia Keys has released her sixth studio album today. Titled HERE, it’s available to stream on all the usual streaming music platforms. Users of Apple Music and Spotify can tune in below.

    The follow-up to 2012’s Girl on Fire collects 16 new tracks, including early single “Blended Family (What You Do For Love)”, which features ASAP Rocky. In addition to production from husband Swizz Beatz, HERE includes contributions from Pharrell, Emeli Sandé, and Sam Smith associate Jimmy Napes.

    In an interview with Humanity magazine, Keys said the new album was pieced together incredibly fast, “the fastest I’ve ever created music before. It was like raining down every night, like storms of music was just coming out. … We did probably 30 songs in like 10 days.” She considers it her best output yet, telling Rolling Stone, “It just cohesively speaks so clearly to where I am, and where we are in the world.”


    Purchase a copy of the album here.

    HERE Tracklist:
    01. The Beginning (Interlude)
    02. The Gospel
    03. Pawn It All
    04. Elaine Brown (Interlude)
    05. Kill Your Mama
    06. She Don’t Really Care_1 Luv
    07. Elevate (Interlude)
    08. Illusion of Bliss
    09. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) (feat. ASAP Rocky)
    10. Work On It
    11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
    12. Girl Can’t Be Herself
    13. You Glow (Interlude)
    14. More Than We Know
    15. Where Do We Begin Now
    16. Holy War