The Weeknd and Daft Punk reunite on new song “I Feel It Coming” — listen

Starboy cut "Party Monster" has also been revealed


    With just one week to go before the release of his Prince-influenced Starboy LP, The Weeknd has broken off not one, but two brand new songs.

    The first, titled “I Feel It Coming”, finds the R&B singer teaming up once again with Daft Punk. He and the French robots previously collaborated on the LP’s smooth title track. The second offering from Abel Tesfaye is called “Party Monster” and was reportedly co-written by Lana Del Rey.

    Stream both below.


    “I Feel It Coming” Artwork:

    weeknd i feel it coming daft punk mp3 stream The Weeknd and Daft Punk reunite on new song I Feel It Coming    listen

    “The Party Monster” Artwork:

    party monster weeknd stream mp3 The Weeknd and Daft Punk reunite on new song I Feel It Coming    listen

    Additionally, The Weeknd has revealed the tracklist for Starboy. Along with Daft Punk, the 18-track effort boasts contributions from Kendrick Lamar and Future.

    Starboy, which follows 2015’s Beauty Behind the Madness, arrives on November 25th via XO/Republic Records. In support, Tesfaye will head out on the road for his 2017 Legend of the Fall Tour.

    Starboy Tracklist:
    01. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
    02. Party Monster
    03. False Alarm
    04. Reminder
    05. Rockin’
    06. Secrets
    07. True Colors
    08. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)
    09. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
    10. Six Feet Under
    11. Love to Lay
    12. A Lonely Night
    13. Attention
    14. Ordinary Life
    15. Nothing Without You
    16. All I Know (feat. Future)
    17. Die For You
    18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)


Personalized Stories

Around The Web