Stream the 50 Shades Darker Soundtrack, featuring Sia, John Legend, and Nicki Minaj — listen

Also featuring Nick Jonas, The-Dream, Tove Lo, and Halsey


    Fifty Shades Darker, a movie made to titillate suburban 40-somethings, landed in theaters today with the thud of a half-used bottle of lube. It’s…not good. In its wake is the film’s soundtrack, which features bright, sultry tracks from millennial artists like Tove Lo, Halsey, Nicki Minaj, and Nick Jonas instead of, like, Harry Connick, Jr. or whoever.

    The soundtrack boasts a new collaboration between Taylor Swift and Zayn Malik, “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever”, as well as new songs from Sia, The-Dream, John Legend, and more. There’s no sign, however, of Miguel’s shitty rendition of “Crazy In Love” from the trailer. The soundtrack is currently available for purchase, though you can see if it tickles your fancy (or paddles your fanny) first by streaming the whole thing via Apple Music.


    View the tracklist below.

    Fifty Shades Darker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist:
    01. ZAYN & Taylor Swift – I Don’t Wanna Live Forever
    02. Halsey – Not Afraid Anymore
    03. JRY (feat. Rooty) – Pray
    04. Tove Lo – Lies in the Dark
    05. Toulouse – No Running From Me
    06. John Legend – One Woman Man
    07. The-Dream – Code Blue
    08. Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj – Bom Bidi Bom
    09. Sia – Helium
    10. Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson) – Cruise
    11. Corinne Bailey Rae – The Scientist
    12. José James – They Can’t Take That Away From Me
    13. JP Cooper – Birthday
    14. The Avener (feat. Mark Asari) – I Need a Good One
    15. Joseph Angel – Empty Pack of Cigarettes
    16. Anderson East – What Would It Take
    17. Frances – What Is Love?
    18. Danny Elfman – On His Knees
    19. Danny Elfman – Making It Real

Personalized Stories

Around The Web