HAIM unveil studio version of “Right Now” — listen

Plus, they've revealed the tracklist for their new album, Something To Tell You


    Back in April, HAIM announced the July 7th release of their sophomore album, Something To Tell You. They also unveiled a live video for the track “Right Now” directed by Paul Thomas Anderson. Now, the studio version of “Right Now” has been unveiled. You can stream it — er, right now via the widgets below.

    Additionally, HAIM have the release the tracklist for Something To Tell You. The album’s proper lead single, “Want You Back”, serves as the opening track.


    Something To Tell You Tracklist:
    01. Want You Back
    02. Nothing’s Wrong
    03. Little Of Your Love
    04. Ready For You
    05. Something To Tell You
    06. You Never Knew
    07. Kept Me Crying
    08. Found It In Silence
    09. Walking Away
    10. Right Now
    11. Night So Long

Personalized Stories

Around The Web