Lorde reveals Melodrama tracklist

Pure Heroine follow-up arrives in June

Photo by Philip Cosores

    Photo by Philip Cosores

    Since debuting “Green Light” in early March, Lorde has been promoting her upcoming album, Melodrama, at a rapid pace. She subsequently shared a second single, “Liability”, played Saturday Night Live, and then hit the stage at Coachella where she debuted two more tracks, “Sober” and “Homemade Dynamite”. Now, the New Zealand singer has revealed the album’s full 11-song tracklist.

    (Read: 10 Artists Who Need to Curate a Music Festival).

    Melodrama Tracklist:
    01. Green Light
    02. Sober
    03. Homemade Dynamite
    04. The Louvre
    05. Liability
    06. Hard Feelings/Loveless
    07. Sober II (Melodrama)
    08. Writer in the Dark
    09. Supercut
    10. Liability (Reprise)
    11. Perfect Places


    Melodrama, the follow-up to Lorde’s 2013 smash Pure Heroine, is out June 16th. Below, revisit the video for “Green Light”:

Personalized Stories

Around The Web