Grizzly Bear unveil new song “Neighbors”: Stream

Another fresh preview of the indie rockers' first album since 2012


    Grizzly Bear are prepping a new album for August 18th. Titled Painted Ruins, it’s the fifth album from the indie rockers and their first since Shields in 2012. Previously, the band the teased release with “Three Rings”, “Mourning Sound”, and most recently, “Four Cypresses”. Now, another fresh LP selection in “Neighbors” has been revealed. Take a listen below. Update: Grizzly Bear have also revealed a video for “Neighbors, which you can watch below.

    (Read: The 50 Most Anticipated Albums of 2017)

    Painted Ruins Tracklist:
    01. Wasted Acres
    02. Mourning Sound
    03. Four Cypresses
    04. Three Rings
    05. Losing All Sense
    06. Aquarian
    07. Cut-Out
    08. Glass Hillside
    09. Neighbors
    10. Systole
    11. Sky Took Hold