The Killers premiere new single “Run For Cover”: Stream

The band's new album, Wonderful Wonderful, is out September 22nd


    The Killers are set to release a new album called Wonderful Wonderful. It’s due out September 22nd.

    Of the album’s 10 tracks, The Killers previously previewed “The Man” as the first single. Now, they’ve offered a second teaser in “Run for Cover”. Listen below.

    Wonderful Wonderful is the band’s fifth album and follows 2012’s Battle Born. Check out the newly revealed tracklist below. Update: The Killers have also announced a North American tour.


    Wonderful Wonderful Artwork:

    unnamed 14 The Killers premiere new single Run For Cover: Stream

    Wonderful Wonderful Tracklist:
    01. Wonderful Wonderful
    02. The Man
    03. Rut
    04. Life to Come
    05. Run for Cover
    06. Tyson vs. Douglas
    07. Some Kind of Love
    08. Out of My Mind
    09. The Calling
    10. Have All the Songs Been Written
    11. Money On Straight *
    12. The Man (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) *
    13. The Man (Duke Dumont Remix) *

    * = Bonus track

Personalized Stories

Around The Web