Tyler, the Creator previews new album with “Boredom”: Stream

The follow-up to 2015's Cherry Bomb arrives later this month


    Photo by Philip Cosores

    July 21st is the big release day for Scum Fuck Flower Boy, or simply Flower Boy, the new album from Tyler, the Creator. Due out through Columbia, the Cherry Bomb follow-up is being teased today with a track called “Boredom”. A chilled out number that clocks in at a little over five minutes, it features guest vocals from Rex Orange County, Anna Of The North, and Corinne Bailey Rae. Hear it below.

    Previously, Tyler offered up early Flower Boy cuts in “Who Dat Boy” featuring ASAP Rocky and “911/Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean and Steve Lacy.

    Flower Boy Tracklist:
    01. Foreword
    02. Where This Flower Blooms
    03. Sometimes…
    04. See You Again
    05. Who Dat Boy?
    06. Pothole
    07. Garden Shed
    08. Boredom
    09. I Ain’t Got Time!
    10. 911 / Mr. Lonely
    11. Dropping Seeds
    12. November
    13. Glitter
    14. Enjoy Right Now Today