Action Bronson and Rick Ross live the high life on new song “9-24-7000”: Stream

Final entry from Bam Bam's Blue Chips series drops on Friday


Photo by Cat Miller

Action Bronson is set to drop his new project, Blue Chips 7000, on Friday via VICE/Atlantic Records. To promote the release, Bam Bam premiered a new track on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show this afternoon.

(Read: The 50 Most Outrageous Album Covers)

Entitled “9-24-7000”, the new cut features an assist from Rick Ross. Over a smooth, funky instrumental, Bronson and the Maybach Music boss trade verses about living the high life. Hear it below.


“9-24-7000” follows “Durag vs. Headband”, “Let Me Breathe”, and “The Chairman’s Intent”. Over the weekend, Bronson revealed the full Blue Chips 7000 tracklist and confirmed appearances from frequent collaborators Meyhem Lauren and Big Body Bes. Check it out below.

Blue Chips 7000 Tracklist:
01. Wolfpack
02. La Luna
03. The Chairman’s Intent
04. Hot Pepper (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Jah Tiger)
05. Bonzai
06. Let It Rain
07. My Right Lung
08. Tank (feat. Big Body Bes)
09. Let Me Breathe
10. 9-24-7000 (feat. Rick Ross)
11. The Choreographer
12. Chop Chop Chop
13. Durag vs. Headband (feat. Big Body Bes)

Latest Stories