N.E.R.D.’s new album, No_One Ever Really Dies, features Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, and M.I.A.

Pharrell-led hip-hop collective preps first full-length record in seven years


    On Thursday, N.E.R.D. premiered their new single, “Lemon” featuring Rihanna. The single’s release came ahead of the hip-hop collective’s appearance at ComplexCon on Saturday, during which they hosted a listening session of a new full-length album, their first in seven years.

    Entitled No_One Ever Really Dies, the 11-track album includes collaborations with Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, M.I.A., Future, Gucci Mane, and Ed Sheeran, according to Complex.

    N.E.R.D. gave no timetable for the album’s release. “The album’s not coming out tomorrow,” Pharrell explained to the gathered audience. “We’re giving it to you. It’s yours. You got it before everybody else.”


    No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklist:
    01. Deep Down Body Thirst
    02. Lemon (feat. Rihanna)
    03. Voilà (feat. Gucci Mane and Wale)
    04. 1000 (feat. Future)
    05. Don’t Don’t Do It (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
    06. Kites (feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.)
    07. ESP
    08. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
    09. Rollinem 7’s (feat. André 3000)
    10. Lifting You (feat. Ed Sheeran)
    11. (Secret Life of Tigers)

    Watch fan-shot footage below:

Around The Web