Justin Timberlake reveals Man of the Woods artwork, additional album details

The first single, "Filthy", arrives this Friday


    Yesterday, Justin Timberlake confirmed the release of his new album, Man of the Woods, which is due for release on February 2nd. More details have now been revealed, including the album’s artwork (see above) and the title of its lead single, “Filthy”. The single and its accompanying video will be premiered on Friday, January 5th.

    “Filthy” was co-written and co-produced by Timberlake, Timbaland, and Danja with additional writing credits from James Fauntleroy and Larrance Dopson. Additional album collaborators include The Neptunes, Chris Stapleton, and Alicia Keys.

    In the lead up to Man of the Woods, Timberlake will release three additional music videos, each with their own individual style and color from three different directors. The additional songs will be released weekly starting on January 18th.


    Update – January 5th: The 16-song tracklist has been unveiled.

    Man of the Woods Tracklist:
    01. Filthy
    02. Midnight Summer Jam
    03. Sauce
    04. Man of the Woods
    05. Higher, Higher
    06. Wave
    07. Supplies
    08. Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)
    09. Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)
    10. Hers (Interlude)
    11. Flannel
    12. Montana
    13. Breeze Off the Pond
    14. Livin’ Off the Land
    15. The Hard Stuff
    16. Young Man

    Watch a teaser trailer for Man of the Woods below.