Baby Driver soundtrack gets a sequel featuring new tracks, remixes, and its previously unreleased score

Due out April 13th via Danger Mouse's 30th Century Records

Baby Driver
Baby Driver

    Baby Driver’s genre- and decade-spanning soundtrack not only factored into the film’s story, but also its massive appeal. Its epic, 30-track collection was a bestseller that scored two Grammy nominations and cracked the top five on Billboard’s Alternative Album chart. Now, director Edgar Wright has announced a sequel soundtrack featuring a bevy of exclusive tracks, remixes, and film dialogue.

    Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For a Score kicks off with Danger Mouse, Big Boi, and Run the Jewels’ Grammy-nominated “Chase Me” before easing into cuts from The Foundations, Boards of Canada, Sky Ferreira, and The Steve Miller Band, as well as selections from Steven Price’s unreleased score. Exclusive to the collection is Vinnie Maniscalco’s “TaKillYa (Baby Driver Mix)” and Kid Koala’s “Deborah”.

    It arrives on April 13th via Danger Mouse’s 30th Century Records. Check out the album’s artwork and tracklist below, as well as the slick music video for “Chase Me”.


    Baby Driver Volume 2: The Score For a Score Artwork:

    unnamed 96 Baby Driver soundtrack gets a sequel featuring new tracks, remixes, and its previously unreleased score


    Baby Drive Volume 2: The Score For A Score Tracklist:

    Side A
    01. Robbery Arrival – Steven Price
    02. Chase Me – Danger Mouse Feat. Run the Jewels and Big Boi
    03. Secondo Intermezzino Pop – Ennio Morricone
    04. Candy From Baby / What’s In There Is Ours – Steven Price
    05. Harlem Shuffle – The Foundations
    06. Sunset That Ride – Steven Price
    07. You’re back! – Lily James & Ansel Elgort
    08. Baby I’m Yours – Barbara Lewis
    09 Cry Baby Cry – Unloved
    10. Keep Driving and Never Stop – Steven Price
    11. Threshold – The Steve Miller Band
    12. Nowhere to Run (Baby Driver Mix) – Boga
    13. TaKillYa (Baby Driver Mix) – Vinnie Maniscalco

    Side B
    01. Run the Jewels – Run the Jewels
    02. Bananas – Steven Price
    03. Ready Let’s Go – Boards of Canada
    04. Dumb-Ass Excuse – Steven Price
    05. Debora – Kid Koala
    06. What did you do? – Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort
    07. Hocus Pocus (Baby Driver Mix) – Focus
    08. My name is Joseph – Ansel Elgort
    09. New Orleans Instrumental No 1 – R.E.M
    10. Lucky Charm – Steven Price
    11. Run – Steven Price
    12. Easy (Baby Driver Mix) – Sky Ferreira
    13. Postcards from Debora – Steven Price
    14. Killer Track – Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort
    15. Blue Song – Mint Royale

Around The Web