King Krule shares spacey new short film Live on the Moon: Watch

In which Archy Marshall performs Ooz songs from "outer space"

King Krule
King Krule

    Before heading out to tour across North America, King Krule took a trip out to space. That’s the “setting” for Live on the Moon, a new short film which sees Archy Marshall performing amidst a lunar landscape while donning a spacesuit. Shot by Molten Jets, the 31-minute visual features seven tracks taken from last year’s The Ooz album, including “Dum Surfer”, “The Locomotive”, and “Lonely Blue”.

    (Read: The Top 50 Albums of 2017)

    Check out the galactic video below.

    Live on the Moon Tracklist:
    01. Dum Surfer
    02. The Locomotive
    03. Midnight 01 (Deep Sea Diver)
    04. Logos
    05. Sublunary
    06. Lonely Blue
    07. A Slide In (New Drugs)

Personalized Stories

Around The Web