Kanye West reveals tracklist for Kids See Ghosts collaborative album with Kid Cudi

He also divulges the tracklist for Pusha T's upcoming album, plus the titles of two new solo tracks

Kanye West New Albums 2018 Tracklists Pusha T Kid Cudi Nas
Kanye Reveals New Track Titles

Thankfully, Kanye has ceased spewing alt-right talking points and retreated to the mountains of Wyoming, where he is putting the finishing touches on a series of new albums, including his eighth solo album and a collaborative LP with Kid Cudi called Kids See Ghosts. He’s also producing records for G.O.O.D. Music label mates Nas, Pusha T, and Teyana Taylor.

Today, Kanye shared a brief video from inside the studio and, in the process, he coyly revealed the titles of several tracks. A pair of whiteboards in front of Kanye divulge the full tracklistings for Kids See Ghosts and Pusha T’s as-yet-untitled solo LP.

We also see names for two Kanye solo tracks: “Ecstasy” and “Wouldn’t Leave”. As the other five spots are currently blank, it’s safe to assume recent Kanye tracks “Lift Yourself” and “Ye vs. the People” won’t appear on the album, which is obviously for the best.

Lastly, one of the whiteboard reveals the opening track to Nas’ upcoming album, “Everything”, as well as the names of a few new Teyana Taylor tracks.

As previously reported, Kanye is self-producing all five of the albums, each of which contains seven tracks. As of now, the release dates are as follows: Pusha T on May 25th, Kanye solo on June 1st, Kids See Ghosts on June 8th, Nas on June 15th, and Teyana Taylor on June 22nd.

Kids See Ghosts Tracklist:
01. Feel the Love (feat. Pusha-T)
02. Fire
03. 4th Dimenson (feat. Louis Prima)
04. Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2) (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Reborn
06. Kids See Ghosts (feat. Yasiin Bey)
07. Cudi Montage

Pusha T Tracklist:
01. If You Know I Know
02. Sociopath
03. Games We Play
04. Come Back Baby
05. Infrared
06. Hard Piano
07. How Do You Respond

Latest Stories