Kanye premieres new album, ye: Stream

Kanye's eighth album to date includes appearances from Nicki Minaj, Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih, Young Thug, and Charlie Wilson

Kanye West
Kanye West

    Kanye West has returned with his eighth solo album. It’s titled simply, ye.

    The album spans seven tracks and includes guests appearances from Nicki Minaj, Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla Sign, Jeremih, Charlie Wilson, and 070 Shake.

    Kanye premiered the album during a listening event in Jackson Hole, Wyoming on Thursday night. Subscribers of Apple Music and Spotify can now stream it in full below.

    The album’s artwork features a photograph of Wyoming mountains along with the text, “I hate being Bi-Polar. it’s awesome.” According to Kim-Kardashian West, Kanye took the photograph on his iPhone on the way to the listening party.


    ye follows 2016’s The Life of Pablo. It’s also the second in a series of five Kanye-produced albums that began last week with Pusha-T’s DAYTONA and continues next week Kanye and Kid Cudi’s collaborative album, Kids See Ghosts. New solo albums from Nas and Teyana Taylor follow on June 15th and 22nd, respectively.

    ye Artwork:

    Kanye West ye artwork new album

    ye Tracklist:
    01. I Thought About Killing You
    02. Yikes
    03. All Mine (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Valee)
    04. Wouldn’t Leave (feat. Jeremih, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and Ty Dolla $ign)
    05. No Mistakes (feat. Charlie Wilson and Kid Cudi)
    06. Ghost Town (feat. 070 Shake, Kid Cudi, and PARTYNEXTDOOR)
    07. Violent Crimes (feat. 070 Shake, Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla $ign)


Around The Web