J.I.D drops sophomore album DiCaprio 2: Stream

Featuring J. Cole, ASAP Ferg, Joey Bada$$, and the late Mac Miller

J.I.D. DiCaprio 2
J.I.D. DiCaprio 2

    Today, East Atlanta native J.I.D has released his second album, DiCaprio 2. Subscribers of Apple Music and Spotify can listen to it in full below.

    Following up his 2017 debut The Never Story, DiCaprio 2 acts as an erstwhile sequel to his 2015 debut EP DiCaprio. Tweeting the announcement to his fans, J.I.D. thanked them for their patience and recognized their long wait for his sophomore effort.

    DiCaprio 2 features a lot of big names on the tracklist, including Method Man, frequent collaborator J. Cole, Joey Bada$$ and A$AP Ferg, along with newcomers like Ella Mai and 6lack. And of course, the song “Skrawberries” is one of the last tracks Mac Miller helped produce before his tragic passing earlier this year. (The two were set to go on tour with Thundercat earlier this year before the tour was canceled due to Miller’s death.)


    DiCaprio 2 Tracklist:
    01. Frequency Change
    02. SlickTalk
    03. Westbrook (feat. ASAP Ferg)
    04. Off Deez (feat. J Cole)
    05. 151 Rum
    06. Off Da Zoinkys
    07. Workin’ Out
    08. Tiiied (feat. 6lack and Ella Mai)
    09. Skrawberries (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid) (prod. Mac Miller)
    10. Hotbox ((feat. Method Man and Joey Bada$$)
    11. MountedUp
    12. JusttheOther
    13. DespacitoToo
    14. Hasta Luego