Lil Baby unveils new album Street Gossip: Stream

Featuring Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, Young Thug, and more

Lil Baby Street Gossip
Lil Baby’s Street Gossip

Today marks the release of Lil Baby’s Street Gossip, the Atlanta rapper’s third album to be released in 2018. Subscribers of Spotify and Apple Music can stream it below.

Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, and Offset guest on the album, as does Gunna, with whom Baby released the Drip Harder mixtape in October. Previously, Baby drew ample attention when Drake guested on his studio debut, Harder Than Ever.

In a recent Hot 97 interview, Baby said his tough upbringing remains an important factor in his music. “I still go though everything everybody goes through on a regular,” he said. “That’s why I kinda put it in my music, not just the flashing, the limelight. The struggle is real.”

You can also hear Baby on Dummy Boy, the now-streaming album from troubled rapper Tekashi 6ix9ine, as well as on recent releases by City Girls and Quavo.

Street Gossip Tracklist:
01. Global”
02. Pure Cocaine
03. Crush A Lot
04. Time (feat. Meek Mill)
05. Ready (feat. Gunna)
06. Word On The Street
07. This Week
08. Anyway (feat. 2 Chainz and Gucci Mane)
09. No Friends (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
10. Realist In It (feat. Gucci Mane and Offset)
11. Section 8 (feat. Young Thug)
12. Chastised
13. Dreams 2 Reality (feat. Nocap)

Latest Stories