Ariana Grande reveals tracklist, release date for thank u, next

The 12-track LP is set to arrive on February 8th


Ariana Grande on Ellen

    In the not too distant future, Ariana Grande is set to release thank u, next, the follow-up to her 2018 album, Sweetener. While an exact release date remains forthcoming, today Grande revealed the album’s 12-song tracklist. It includes previously revealed singles “thank u, next”, “imagine”, and “7 rings”, along with the curiously titled closing track, “break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored”. See the full tracklist below.

    Update – Tuesday, January 22nd at 8:30 pm ET: In an Instagram post, Grande has also revealed the thank u, next release date: February 8th.

    Update – Wednesday, January 3rd at 5:00 p.m. ET: Grande has also revealed the album’s artwork.


    In March, Grande will embark on her “Sweetener World Tour”, which includes a headlining appearance at Coachella. You can get tickets here.

    thank u, next Traklist:
    01. imagine
    02. needy
    03. NASA
    04. bloodline
    05. fake smile
    06. bad idea
    07. make up
    08. ghostin
    09. in my head
    10. 7 rings
    11. thank u, next
    12. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored

    Watch Grande’s video for “7 rings”: