Juice WRLD drops new album Death Race for Love: Stream

Emo rapper returns with help from Young Thug and Brent Faiyaz

Juice WRLD Death Race for Love new music release rap albums stream
Juice WRLD

    Juice WLRD has released his sophomore album, Death Race for Love. Stream it in full down below via Apple Music or Spotify.

    Spanning a whopping 22 songs, Death Race for Love follows debut record Goodbye & Good Riddance, which hit shelves less than a year ago in May. The new LP also comes after WRLD on Drugs, the emo rapper’s collaborative full-length with Future that dropped in October.

    For an album of such length, the effort surprisingly features just two credited guests. Atlanta’s own Young Thug shows up on “On Gold”, while Goldlink collaborator Brent Faiyaz drops in on a track called “Demonz”.


    Juice WLRD spoke to Billboard recently about the album’s musical versatility. Death Race for Love is “a little bit of everything,” the Chicago-born MC noted. “It’s not just rap, it’s not just rock, it’s not just jazz… it’s like a little bit of everything.” Perhaps there might even be some emo, too.

    (Read: The 10 Most Anticipated Hip-Hop Albums of 2019)

    The 20-year-old artist also mentioned how the album touches on his issues with anxiety. “That’s something that I feel like a lot of people neglect, which is completely and utterly wrong,” Juice WRLD remarked.


    “You tell your mom, or your dad, or your auntie, or whoever that you feel like you’ve got anxiety, you’ve got depression, you’ve got ADD, whatever, they’re gonna look at you like you’re crazy,” he added. “That’s not how it should be, but that’s how it is, and that needs to change, and hopefully I’m one of those people that could bring that change, or at least start a chain reaction for somebody else to come and do it after me.”

    Juice WLRD is slated to perform at Coachella next month, followed by other festivals like Bonnaroo, Miami’s Rolling Loud, Longitude in Dublin, and more. Grab tickets here.

    To stock up on Juice WRLD’s vinyl releases, you’ll want to head here.

    Death Race for Love Artwork:

    juice wrld death race for love album release new music stream

    Death Race for Love Tracklist:
    01. Empty
    02. Maze
    03. HeMotions
    04. Demonz (Interlude) (feat. Brent Faiyaz)
    05. Fast
    06. Hear Me Calling
    07. Big
    08. Robbery
    09. Flaws and Sins
    10. Feeling
    11. Syphilis
    12. Who Shot Cupid?
    13. Ring Ring f. Clever
    14. Desire
    15. Out My Way
    16. The Bees Knees
    17. On God (feat. Young Thug)
    18. 10 Feet
    19. Won’t Let Go
    20. She’s The One
    21. Rider
    22. Make Believe