Beyoncé drops surprise Homecoming live album with new music: Stream

The behemoth 40-track companion album includes three new songs

Beyoncé Netflix Homecoming documentary release date April Coachella 2018

    Good news for those who can’t stay home today and watch Homecoming: Beyoncé’s epic 2018 Coachella performance is now available as a live album.

    In addition to the full set, the 40-track behemoth includes three new tracks, specifically her cover of Frankie Beverly and Maze’s “Before I Let Go”, an update of her 2013 demo “I Been On”, and a recording of her daughter Blue Ivy singing “Lift Every Voice and Sing”.

    The Coachella performance itself boasted guests appearances from her husband JAY-Z and sister Solange. Additionally, the R&B phenom reunited with Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams of Destiny’s Child for a medley of “Lose My Breath”, “Say My Name”, and “Soldier”.


    Stream Homecoming: The Live Album in full below. Its corresponding documentary film is now streaming on Netflix.

    Homecoming: The Live Album Artwork:

    Homecoming The Live Album

    Homecoming: The Live Album Tracklist:
    01. Welcome
    02. Crazy in Live
    03. Freedom
    04. Lift Every Voice and Sing
    05. Formation
    06. So Much Damn Swag – Interlude
    07. Sorry
    08. Kitty Kat
    09. Bow Down
    10. I Been On
    11. Drunk in Love
    12. Diva
    13. Flawless / Feeling Myself
    14. Top Off
    15. 7/11
    16. Bug A Boo Roll Call
    17. Party
    18. Don’t Hurt Yourself
    19. I Care
    20. Partition
    21. 2Yonce
    22. Mi Gente (feat. J. Balvin)
    23. Baby Boy
    24. You Don’t Love Me (No, No, No)
    25. Hold Up
    26. Countdown
    27. Check On It
    28. Deja Vu (feat. Jay-Z)
    29. The Bzzzz Drumline
    30. Run the World (Girls)
    31. Lose My Breath (feat. Destiny’s Child)
    32. Say My Name (feat. Destiny’s Child)
    33. Soldier (feat. Destiny’s Child)
    34. Get Me Bodied (feat. Solange)
    35. Single Ladies
    36. Lift Every Voice and Sing (Blue’s Version)
    37. Love on Top
    38. Shining (Thank You)
    39. Before I Let Go (Brankie Beverly and Maze Cover)
    40. I Been On