New posthumous Lil Peep album Everybody’s Everything to be released in November

With contributions from iLoveMakonnen, Rich the Kid, and Lil Tracy

lil peep Everybody's Everything posthumous album
Lil Peep

    Lil Peep’s posthumous EP Goth Angel Sinner  just dropped a day ago, and now Columbia Records has announced a follow-up compilation. Out November 15th, Everybody’s Everything is a career-spanning collection of rarities, favorites, and unreleased tracks. The album’s release is timed to coincide with a documentary about the late rapper of the same namewhich arrives a few days prior.

    Looking over the tracklist, it’s clear devoted fans will have already heard most of this material. Until Everybody’s Everything, however, much of it was spread across different projects and streaming platforms, and even some of the previous releases have since been reworked or restored. For instance, this past January we got “I’ve Been Waiting” with iLoveMakonnen and Pete Wentz, but on the “Original Version” presented here, only iLoveMakonnen is credited. Other collaborators include Rich the Kid, Gab3, and Lil Tracy.

    Everybody’s Everything will be available in digital and physical forms, including a double-LP with gatefold packaging that comes with photos from Lil Peep’s life. Pre-orders are going on now.


    The documentary film Everybody’s Everything will receive a limited release November 12th in 100 theaters before expanding wider on Friday, November 15th. Ticketing information is available on the film’s website.

    While fans are no doubt excited for every new track and clip they can get, these posthumous releases touch on the tricky issue of artist exploitation. That’s an ongoing concern with Lil Peep, whose mother filed a wrongful death suit against her son’s managers, alleging that they supplied him with drugs so they could continue to profit off him.

    Everybody’s Everything Artwork:

    lil peep album 1 New posthumous Lil Peep album Everybodys Everything to be released in November

    Everybody’s Everything Tracklist:
    01. Liar
    02. AQUAFINA (feat. Rich the Kid)
    03. RATCHETS (feat. Lil Tracy)
    04. Rockstarz (feat. Gab3)
    05. LA To London (feat. Gab3)
    06. Fangirl (feat. Gab3)
    07. Text Me (feat. Era)
    08. PRINCESS
    09. Moving On
    10. Belgium
    11. When I Lie
    12. I’ve Been Waiting (Original Version) (feat. iLoveMakonnen)
    13. Live Forever
    14. ghost boy
    15. Keep My Coo
    16. white tee (feat. Lil Tracy)
    17. cobain (feat. Lil Tracy)
    18. witchblades (feat. Lil Tracy)
    19. walk away as the door slams (acoustic) (feat. Lil Tracy)


Around The Web