Ariana Grande announces new live album

The 29-song effort captures the pop singer's extensive Sweetener Tour

Ariana Grande

    Update – December 23rd: Grande has released the live album, k bye for now (swt live). Listen here.

    Ariana Grande has spent much of the last 12 months touring relentlessly in support of her two most recent albums, Sweetener and thank u, next. Now, her time on the road is being documented with a new live album.

    The collection was announced by the pop star on Instagram early Wednesday. Teasers for the live album suggest it will contain at least 29 songs, many pulled from the two aforementioned records as well as 2016’s Dangerous Woman and My Everything from 2014.


    Included on the lengthy effort are live recordings of “7 Rings”, one of the Top 50 Songs of 2019, and “thank u, next”, one of the best singles of the entire last decade.

    (Read: The Top 100 Albums of the 2010s)

    Grande hasn’t revealed the official release date for the album, but it’s already available for pre-saving on Spotify. In the meantime, check out the tracklist and a short teaser trailer below.

    The pop phenom still has a good handful of Winter 2019 tour dates remaining on her docket, and you can purchase your tickets here.

    Sweetener Tour Live Album Tracklist:
    01. Raindrops
    02. God is a Woman
    03. Bad Idea
    04. Break Up with Your Girlfriend
    05. REM
    06. Be Alright
    07. Sweetener
    08. Successful
    09. Side to Side
    10. 7 Rings
    11. Love Me Harder/Breathin
    12. Needy
    13. Fake Smile
    14. Make Up
    15. Medley
    16. NASA
    17. Tattooed Heart
    18. Only One
    19. Goodnight and Go
    20. Get Well Soon
    21. In My Head Interlude
    22. Every Time
    23. The Light is Coming
    24. Into You
    25. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
    26. Dangerous Woman
    27. Break Free
    28. No Tears Left to Cry
    29. Thank u, Next


Personalized Stories

Around The Web