The Weeknd Shares After Hours Deluxe Edition: Stream

Featuring remixes from Lil Uzi Vert, Chromatics, and Oneohtrix Point Never

stream The Weeknd after hours deluxe edition
The Weeknd

    Last week brought the release of The Weeknd’s long-awaited new album, After Hours. Now, he’s back just days later with a deluxe edition of the album, featuring five additional tracks. Stream it below via Apple Music or Spotify.

    Four of the new tracks are remixes from the likes of Lil Uzi Vert, Chromatics, The Blaze, and our 2019 Composer of the Year, Oneohtrix Point Never’s Daniel Lopatin. The fifth and final bonus cut is a live recording of “Scared to Live”, taken from his appearance on Saturday Night Live earlier this month.

    Lopatin also contributed production and songwriting to several other tracks on After Hours, and also backed The Weeknd during his performance of “Scared to Live” on SNL. The pair first crossed paths on the set of Uncut Gems, which featured a cameo from The Weeknd’s Abel Tesfaye and an original score composed by Lopatin.


    “Let the music heal us all during these dark times, Tesfaye encouraged in a press statement, acknowledging the global, multi-faceted impact of the coronavirus crisis.

    As of now, The Weeknd’s corresponding After Hours arena tour is still a go. Grab your concert tickets here.

    After Hours (Deluxe Edition) Artwork:


    After Hours (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist:
    01. Alone Again
    02. Too Late
    03. Hardest To Love
    04. Scared To Live
    05. Snowchild
    06. Escape From LA
    07. Heartless
    08. Faith
    09. Blinding Lights
    10. In Your Eyes
    11. Save Your Tears
    12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
    13. After Hours
    14. Until I Bleed Out
    15. Blinding Lights (Chromatics Remix)
    16. Save Your Tears (Oneohtrix Point Never Remix)
    17. Heartless (Vapor Wave Remix feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
    18. After Hours (The Blaze Remix)
    19. Scared to Live (SNL Live)