Two New Amy Winehouse Box Sets Announced

One is a 5xCD collection spanning her full discography and the other is a 12x7-inch set

amy winehouse 7-inch cd collection box sets
Amy Winehouse

    This fall will see the release of a pair of new Amy Winehouse box sets. The first, 12×7: The Singles Collection, is due out November 20th, while a 5xCD set called The Collection will follow on December 4th.

    12×7 is exactly what the name suggests: a collection of a dozen 7-inch singles. Alongside favorites like “Rehab”, “You Know I’m No Good”, and “Stronger Than Me”, the box features a Live Lounge performance of “Valerie”, a Kardinal Beats remix of “Love Is a Losing Game”, and the Tony Bennett duet “Body and Soul”. Each piece of vinyl comes housed in a unique picture sleeve, while the whole thing is packaged with a 20-page lyrics booklet and a set of art cards.

    As for The Collection, the Island/UMe release features all three of Winehouse’s albums: 2003’s Frank, 2006’s Back to Black, and the posthumous 2011 compilation Lioness: Hidden Treasures. Rounding out the set are two albums appearing on CD for the first time. One is Live in London, a live concert recorded in 2007 at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire. The other is a remix LP compiling remixes from the likes of Hot Chip (“Rehab”), Ghostface Killah (“You Know I’m No Good”), and Mylo (“Fuck Me Pumps”). There’s also Kardinal Beats’ “Love Is a Losing Game” take and the “Rehab” remix featuring JAY-Z.


    Pre-orders for 12×7 are available here, while those for The Collection are live here. Find the artwork and tracklisting for each below.

    12×7: The Singles Collection Artwork:

    amy winehouse 12x7 the singles collection box set artwork

    12×7: The Singles Collection Tracklist:
    Single 1
    A: Stronger Than Me
    B: What It Is

    Single 2
    A: Take The Box
    B: Round Midnight

    Single 3
    A: In My Bed
    A: You Sent Me Flying

    Single 4
    A: Pumps
    A: Help Yourself

    Single 5
    A: Rehab
    B: Do Me Good

    Single 6
    A: You Know I’m No Good
    B: Monkey Man

    Single 7
    A: Back To Black
    B: Valerie (Jo Whiley Live Lounge)

    Single 8
    A: Tears Dry on Their Own
    B: You’re Wondering Now

    Single 9
    A: Love Is A Losing Game
    B: Love is a Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)

    Single 10
    A: Body and Soul (Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse)
    B: A Song For You

    Single 11
    A: Our Day Will Come
    B: Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow

    Single 12
    A: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

    The Collection Artwork:

    amy winehouse the collection cd box set artwork

    The Collection Tracklist:
    01. Intro / Stronger Than Me
    02. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
    03. Know You Now
    04. Fuck Me Pumps
    05. I Heard Love Is Blind
    06. Moody’s Mood For Love (Teo Licks)
    07. (There Is) No Greater Love
    08. In My Bed
    09. Take The Box
    10. October Song
    11. What Is It About Men
    12. Help Yourself
    13. Amy Amy Amy (Outro)

    Back to Black
    01. Rehab
    02. You Know I’m No Good
    03. Me & Mr Jones
    04. Just Friends
    05 .Back To Black
    06 Love Is A Losing Game
    07. Tears Dry On Their Own
    08. Wake Up Alone
    09. Some Unholy War
    10. He Can Only Hold Her
    11. Addicted


    Lioness: Hidden Treasures
    01. Our Day Will Come
    02. Between The Cheats
    03. Tears Dry (Original Version)
    04. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
    05. Like Smoke
    06. Valerie (’68 Version)
    07. The Girl From Ipanema
    08. Half Time
    09. Wake Up Alone (Original Recording)
    10. Best Friends, Right?
    11. Body And Soul
    12. A Song For You

    Live in London (Live from Shepherd’s Bush Empire, 2007)
    01. Intro / Addicted
    02. Just Friends
    03. Cherry
    04. Back To Black
    05. Wake Up Alone
    06. Tears Dry On Their Own
    07. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
    08. Fuck Me Pumps
    09. Some Unholy War
    10. Love Is A Losing Game
    11. Valerie
    12. Hey Little Rich Girl (Feat. Zalon & Ade)
    13. Rehab
    14. You Know I’m No Good
    15. Me & Mr Jones
    16. Monkey Man

    01. Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Remix)
    02. Take The Box (Seijis Buggin’ Mix)
    03. Fuck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Remix)
    04. In My Bed (CJ Mix)
    05. Rehab (Hot Chip Remix)
    06. Back To Black (Mushtaq Vocal Remix)
    07. You Know I’m No Good (Ghostface UK Version)
    08. Tears Dry on Their Own (Al Usher Remix)
    09. Love Is A Losing Game (Kardinal Beats Remix)
    10. Rehab (Remix Featuring Jay-Z)
    11. You Know I’m No Good (Skeewiff Mix)
    12. Tears Dry on Their Own (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Mix)
    13. Fuck Me Pumps (Mylo Remix)
    14. Back To Black (The Rumple Strips Remix)
    15. Love Is A Losing Game (Truth & Soul Remix)