Kanye West Releases Donda 2 Tracks via Stem Player [UPDATED]

16 tracks are now available to download

Kanye Donda 2
Kanye West, photo via YouTube

    On the heels of Tuesday night’s live premiere, Kanye West has released his new album Donda 2 through his Stem Player.

    As of Thursday night, 16 tracks are available to download, including collaborations with Migos and Baby Keem (“We Did It Kid”), Travis Scott and Future (“Pablo”), Jack Harlow (“Louie Bags”), Fivio Foreign and Alicia Keys (“City of Gods”), and XXXTentacion (“True Love,” “Selfish”).

    It’s unclear whether this is Donda 2 in its completed form, or there are additional tracks still to come. Consequence has reached out to West’s representatives for clarification.


    West previously announced that he would forgo traditional streaming platforms and release Donda 2 exclusively via his Stem Player. A collaboration with Kano Computing, West originally released the Stem Player in August 2021. The pocket-size device allows users to remix pre-loaded recordings by manipulating various aspects of a track, including vocals, drums, bass, and samples. It currently retails for $200.

    Donda 2 serves as the follow-up to West’s tenth album, Donda, which was released in August 2021.

    Donda 2 Tracklist (So Far):
    01. True Love (feat. XXXTentacion)
    02. Broken Road (feat. Don Toliver)
    03. Get Lost
    04. Too Easy
    05. Flowers
    06. Security
    07. We Did It Kid (feat. Baby Keem & Migos)
    08. Pablo (feat. Travis Scott & Future)
    09. Louie Bags (feat. Jack Harlow)
    10. Happy (feat. Future)
    11. Sci Fi
    12. Selfish (feat. XXXTentacion)
    13. Lord Lift Me Up
    14. Keep It Burning
    15. City of Gods (feat. Fivio Foreign & Alicia Keys)
    16. First Time in A Long Time (feat. Soulja Boy)


Personalized Stories

Around The Web