Megan Thee Stallion Reveals New Album Traumazine: Stream

Featuring Future, Dua Lipa, Rico Nasty, Jhené Aiko, and Latto

Megan Thee Stallion Traumazine new album
Megan Thee Stallion, photo by Jen Vesp

    Megan Thee Stallion has revealed her new album, Traumazine. Take a listen below via Apple Music or Spotify.

    Marking the proper follow-up to 2020’s Good News, Traumazine boasts an impressive list of featured artists including Future, Dua Lipa, Rico Nasty, Jhené Aiko, and Latto. Meanwhile, Houston legends Big Pokey and Lil Keke make an appearance on “Southside Royalty Freestyle” alongside Sauce Walka. Other notable guests include Key Glock, Pooh Shiesty, and Lucky Daye.

    “I want to take you through so many different emotions,” Megan told Rolling Stone about the album. “At first you was twerking, now you might be crying.” The Houston MC added that she hopes to build a legacy as “one of the best rappers, the coldest.”


    Among the project’s 18 tracks are several previously released singles: “Pressurelicious” featuring Future, “Sweetest Pie” with Dua Lipa, and “Plan B,” one of the best songs released this year. In May, she performed the latter two tracks at the Billboard Music Awards.

    Megan’s last full-length was her 2021 Something for Thee Hotties mixtape. She’ll be making her rounds on the festival circuit for the remainder of the year. Grab your tickets here.

    Traumazine Artwork:

    Megan Thee Stallion Traumazine artwork

    Traumazine Tracklist:
    01. NDA
    02. Ungrateful (feat. Key Glock)
    03. Not Nice
    04. Budget (feat. Latto)
    05. Her
    06. Gift & a Curse
    07. Ms. Nasty
    08. Who Me (feat. Pooh Shiesty)
    09. Red Wine
    10. Scary (feat. Rico Nasty)
    11. Anxiety
    12. Flip Flop
    13. Consistency (feat. Jhené Aiko)
    14. Star (feat. Lucky Daye)
    15. Pressurelicious (feat. Future)
    16. Plan B
    17. Southside Royalty Freestyle (feat. Sauce Walka, Big Pokey, and Lil Keke)
    18. Sweetest Pie (feat. Dua Lipa)


Around The Web