Little Simz Reveals New Album NO THANK YOU: Stream

Her fifth LP pairs the London rapper with SAULT producer Inflo

little simz no thank you album 2022 inflo stream
Little Simz, photo by Nwaka Okparaeke

    Little Simz has revealed her fifth album, NO THANK YOU, and you don’t have to wait to hear it. The 10-song LP is now available to stream below via Forever Living Originals/AWAL.

    NO THANK YOU reunites Little Simz, a.k.a. Simbi Ajikawo, with producer Inflo, who helmed her most recent effort, 2021’s Sometimes I Might Be Introvert, and who also leads the prolific London indie-R&B collective SAULT. Just hours before the album’s release, Little Simz unveiled the 10-song tracklist alongside the cover art, which features a candid profile shot of the British-Nigerian rapper.

    Sometimes I Might Be Introvert ranked No. 5 on Consequence’s Top 50 Albums of 2021 list.

    NO THANK YOU Artwork:

    little simz no thank you album cover artwork 2022

    NO THANK YOU Tracklist:
    01. Angel
    02. Gorilla
    03. Silhouette
    04. No Merci
    05. X
    06. Heart On Fire
    07. Broken
    08. Sideways
    09. Who Even Cares
    10. Control